Homework

Write a letter to one of your friends about your future. Are you worried about your future? or What are you worried about? What do you want to be? And so on.

To my best friend Anush

I am not worried about my future. I want to be a singer. I want to have many songs and concerts.Please write what do you think bye.

from Anush

2. Watch the video again at home and do exercise 4 (What’s in your cupboard? What’s in your fridge?)

Tell us about your fave (favourite) foods.

My favorite foods are cakes, sweets, donuts and many many sweet foods.

Do you like fast food? How often do you eat fast food? What’s your favourite type of fast food?

I like fast food very much.They are very tasty. My mother or grandmother very often make for us fast food. My favourite type of fast food is fresh fruits, salad making with fresh vegetables and oringe juice.

3. Imagine you are in a restaurant ordering food and drinks. One of you is the waiter. act out a dialogue.

-Hi, please bring me manu.

-Hallo miss. What do you want to eat ?

-I want pudding with strawberry and blueberry

-And what do you want to drink?

-I want oringe juice

-That is all?

-No, I want fruits and ice-cream too

-I’ll bring they

-When you will bring they?

-I’ll bring it please wait 5 minutes

-Oh, I’m hungry

-Here your food!

-Oh, thank you, they are very tasty and they’re my favourite foods.Bye!

-Goodbye miss